Rad Reading

Last week in Reading, we were looking at the topic ‘What is under the Sea?’. We investigated the different oceans, the layers in the ocean and the Great Barrier Reef. For our create we choose from a list of different things.

I choose to do a save the ocean poster. I created my poster on paper and here is a picture of it.
I learnt that the Ocean has 5 layers, and the deepest is called the Trenches. This is deeper than the tallest mountain in the world. WOW!
Do you know how many oceans there are in the world?

One thought on “Rad Reading

  1. Wow Claire,
    This is a great blog post! I really liked how you explained what you did and what your learning was. You a very good drawer along with your colour taste, the blues are perfect for what you topic is. To answer you question: There are 3 major oceans and two smaller oceans. What is your favourite ocean?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *